The Lancer Ledger

2018-2019 Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 02 4:00 p.m.Passiac ValleyHome
Passiac ValleyHome
Sat, Apr 06 8:45 a.m.Season Opener InvitationalAway
Season Opener InvitationalAway
Mon, Apr 08 4:15 p.m.Wayne Hills and Fair LawnAway
Wayne Hills and Fair LawnAway
Sat, Apr 13 TBACounty RelaysAway
County RelaysAway
Tue, Apr 16 4:00 p.m.Wayne ValleyHome
Wayne ValleyHome
Thu, Apr 18 4:30 p.m.Aviator Relays Away
Aviator Relays Away
Mon, Apr 22 4:00 p.m.West MilfordAway
West MilfordAway
Thu, Apr 25 TBAPenn Relays PhillyAway
Penn Relays PhillyAway
Fri, Apr 26 TBAPenn Relays PhillyAway
Penn Relays PhillyAway
Wed, May 01 TBABig North ChampionshipAway
Big North ChampionshipAway
Tue, May 07 TBACounty Track ChampionshipAway
County Track ChampionshipAway
Wed, May 08 TBACounty Track ChampionshipAway
County Track ChampionshipAway
Mon, May 13 TBACOED Relays Away
COED Relays Away
Wed, May 15 4:00 p.m.Elmwood Park H.S. InvitatiAway
Elmwood Park H.S. InvitatiAway
Fri, May 24 TBASectional ChampionshipAway
Sectional ChampionshipAway
Fri, May 24 TBASectional Championship Away
Sectional Championship Away
Sat, May 25 10:00 a.m.Sectional Championship Away
Sectional Championship Away
Fri, May 31 2:30 p.m.Group ChampionshipAway
Group ChampionshipAway
Sat, Jun 01 TBAGroup Championship Away
Group Championship Away
The Student News Site of Lakeland Regional High School
Scores and Schedules