The Lancer Ledger

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 01 4:15 p.m.RamseyAway
RamseyAway
Wed, Apr 03 4:00 p.m.DePaulHome
DePaulHome
Thu, Apr 04 4:00 p.m.Mountain LakesHome
Mountain LakesHome
Fri, Apr 05 4:00 p.m.Fair LawnHome
Fair LawnHome
Mon, Apr 08 4:15 pmWayne ValleyAway
Wayne ValleyAway
Tue, Apr 09 4:00 p.m.RamapoHome
RamapoHome
Fri, Apr 12 4:00 p.m.Wayne Hills Home
Wayne Hills Home
Sat, Apr 13 7:30 p.m.Dondero Tournament Home
Dondero Tournament Home
Mon, Apr 15 4:00 p.m.Passaic ValleyHome
Passaic ValleyHome
Wed, Apr 17 4:15 p.m.KennedyAway
KennedyAway
Thu, Apr 18 4:15 p.m.River DellAway
River DellAway
Mon, Apr 22 4:00 p.m.CliftonHome
CliftonHome
Fri, Apr 26 4:15 p.m.Fair LawnAway
Fair LawnAway
Mon, Apr 29 4:00 p.m.Wayne ValleyHome
Wayne ValleyHome
Wed, May 01 4:00 p.m.West MilfordAway
West MilfordAway
Fri, May 03 4:15 p.m.Pascack HillsHome
Pascack HillsHome
Mon, May 06 4:15 p.m.Wayne Hills Away
Wayne Hills Away
Wed, May 08 4:15 p.m.Passaic ValleyAway
Passaic ValleyAway
Fri, May 10 4:15 p.m.East SideAway
East SideAway
Tue, May 14 4:15 p.m.Mountain SideAway
Mountain SideAway
The Student News Site of Lakeland Regional High School
Scores and Schedules