The Lancer Ledger

2019-2020 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 03 8:45 p.m.PCTIIce Vault
PCTIIce Vault
Fri, Jan 10 8:00 p.m.Indian HillsIce Vault
Indian HillsIce Vault
Mon, Jan 13 4:30 p.m.SpartaSkylands
SpartaSkylands
Sat, Jan 18 5:30 p.m.Passaic County Semi FinalsFloyd Hall
Passaic County Semi FinalsFloyd Hall
Mon, Jan 20 TBAPassaic County Semi FinalsFloyd Hall
Passaic County Semi FinalsFloyd Hall
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 p.m. West MilfordIce Vault
West MilfordIce Vault
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 p.m. Middletown NorthIce Vault
Middletown NorthIce Vault
Fri, Jan 31 9:00 p.m.RamseyIce Vault
RamseyIce Vault
Sat, Feb 01 9:00 p.m.RidgewoodIce Vault
RidgewoodIce Vault
Fri, Feb 07 7:00 p.m. MahwahIce Vault
MahwahIce Vault
Sun, Feb 09 4:00 p.m.RamseyIce Vault
RamseyIce Vault
Fri, Feb 14 TBABig North TournamentIce Vault
Big North TournamentIce Vault
Wed, Feb 19 TBABig North Tournament Semi Ice Vault
Big North Tournament Semi Ice Vault
Thu, Feb 27 TBAStatesIce Vault
StatesIce Vault
The Student News Site of Lakeland Regional High School
Scores and Schedules