The Lancer Ledger

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 16 5:30 p.m.West MilfordHome
West MilfordHome
Tue, Jan 21 4:15 p.m.Wayne ValleyAway
Wayne ValleyAway
Thu, Jan 23 5:30 p.m.Bergen County TechHome
Bergen County TechHome
Mon, Jan 27 5:30 p.m.RamapoAway
RamapoAway
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.Fair LawnAway
Fair LawnAway
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 p.m.DePaulAway
DePaulAway
Sat, Feb 01 1:00 p.m.RidgeHome
RidgeHome
Tue, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.Passaic ValleyAway
Passaic ValleyAway
Thu, Feb 06 7:00 p.m.MahwahHome
MahwahHome
Tue, Feb 11 6:00 p.m.West MilfordAway
West MilfordAway
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 p.m.Wayne HillsAway
Wayne HillsAway
Tue, Feb 18 5:30 p.m.Wayne ValleyHome
Wayne ValleyHome
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 p.m.Northern Valley RegionalAway
Northern Valley RegionalAway
The Student News Site of Lakeland Regional High School
Scores and Schedules