The Lancer Ledger

2018-2019 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 04 4:30 p.m.Northern Valley RegionalHome
Northern Valley RegionalHome
Thu, Mar 28 4:00 p.m.PequannockAway
PequannockAway
Sat, Mar 30 11:00 a.m.West MilfordAway
West MilfordAway
Tue, Apr 02 4:00 p.m.PCTIHome
PCTIHome
Sat, Apr 06 11:00 a.m.CranfordAway
CranfordAway
Mon, Apr 08 4:15 p.m.CliftonAway
CliftonAway
Wed, Apr 10 4:15 p.m.Northern Valley Regional
Northern Valley Regional
Fri, Apr 12 TBARamseyAway
RamseyAway
Mon, Apr 15 4:15 p.m.KittatinnyHome
KittatinnyHome
Mon, Apr 15 4:15 p.m.Fair LawnHome
Fair LawnHome
Thu, Apr 18 5:45 p.m.DePaulHome
DePaulHome
Mon, Apr 22 4:15 p.m.MahwahHome
MahwahHome
Wed, Apr 24 4:15 p.m.WaldwickHome
WaldwickHome
Wed, May 01 TBACounty Semi FinalsAway
County Semi FinalsAway
Sat, May 04 TBACounty FinalsAway
County FinalsAway
Tue, May 07 4:00 p.m.Wayne Hills Home
Wayne Hills Home
Thu, May 09 4:00 p.m.Wayne ValleyHome
Wayne ValleyHome
Sat, May 11 11:00 a.m.Paramus CatholicHome
Paramus CatholicHome
The Student News Site of Lakeland Regional High School
Scores and Schedules