The Lancer Ledger

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 p.m.CliftonAway
CliftonAway
Fri, Dec 27 1:30 p.m.Lakeland Holiday TournamenHome
Lakeland Holiday TournamenHome
Fri, Jan 03 7:00 p.m.ParamusHome
ParamusHome
Sat, Jan 04 1:00 p.m.Pompton LakesHome
Pompton LakesHome
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 p.m.Wayne HillsAway
Wayne HillsAway
Thu, Jan 09 7:00 p.m.Fair LawnAway
Fair LawnAway
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 p.m.Passaic CharterAway
Passaic CharterAway
Thu, Jan 16 4:00 p.m.Passaic ValleyAway
Passaic ValleyAway
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 p.m.West MilfordHome
West MilfordHome
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 p.m.West MilfordHome
West MilfordHome
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 p.m.ButlerHome
ButlerHome
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 p.m.ButlerHome
ButlerHome
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 p.m.Wayne ValleyHome
Wayne ValleyHome
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 p.m.Wayne ValleyHome
Wayne ValleyHome
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 p.m.Bergen County TechAway
Bergen County TechAway
Fri, Jan 24 5:30 p.m.Elmwood ParkAway
Elmwood ParkAway
Tue, Jan 28 5:30 p.m.Fair LawnHome
Fair LawnHome
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 p.m.DePaulHome
DePaulHome
Sat, Feb 01 TBACounty PreliminaryHome
County PreliminaryHome
Tue, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.Passaic ValleyHome
Passaic ValleyHome
Thu, Feb 06 7:00 p.m.MahwahAway
MahwahAway
Sat, Feb 08 1:00 p.m.New MilfordHome
New MilfordHome
Tue, Feb 11 4:00 p.m.West MilfordAway
West MilfordAway
Thu, Feb 13 TBAWayne HillsAway
Wayne HillsAway
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 p.m.KinnelonHome
KinnelonHome
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 p.m.Wayne ValleyAway
Wayne ValleyAway
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 p.m.Northern Valley RegionalHome
Northern Valley RegionalHome
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 p.m.Wallkill Valley RegionalHome
Wallkill Valley RegionalHome
The Student News Site of Lakeland Regional High School
Scores and Schedules