The Lancer Ledger

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Apr 03 5:00 p.m.PassaicHome
PassaicHome
Fri, Apr 05 4:15 p.m.PCTIAway
PCTIAway
Mon, Apr 08 4:00 p.m.MontvilleAway
MontvilleAway
Wed, Apr 10 4:00 p.m.West MilfordHome
West MilfordHome
Fri, Apr 12 4:15 p.m.Saint Joseph RegionalAway
Saint Joseph RegionalAway
Sat, Apr 13 11:00 a.m.West EssexHome
West EssexHome
Mon, Apr 15 4:00 p.m.Passaic ValleyHome
Passaic ValleyHome
Wed, Apr 17 4:15 p.m.Passaic ValleyAway
Passaic ValleyAway
Thu, Apr 18 4:00 p.m.RamapoHome
RamapoHome
Sat, Apr 20 6:30 p.m.West MilfordAway
West MilfordAway
Mon, Apr 22 4:15 p.m.Wayne HillsAway
Wayne HillsAway
Wed, Apr 24 4:00 p.m.Wayne HillsHome
Wayne HillsHome
Fri, Apr 26 4:15 p.m.Pascack HillsHome
Pascack HillsHome
Mon, Apr 29 4:15 p.m.Wayne ValleyAway
Wayne ValleyAway
Fri, May 03 4:15 p.m.EastsideAway
EastsideAway
Mon, May 06 4:00 p.m.Fair LawnHome
Fair LawnHome
Wed, May 08 4:15 p.m.Fair LawnAway
Fair LawnAway
Fri, May 10 4:15 p.m.CliftonAway
CliftonAway
Mon, May 13 4:15 p.m.Northern Valley RegionalHome
Northern Valley RegionalHome
Fri, May 17 4:00 p.m.River DellHome
River DellHome
The Student News Site of Lakeland Regional High School
Scores and Schedules